Wednesday, July 28, 2010

New Former Ghosts : "Chin Up" from forthcoming album New Love

Former Ghosts is an aggregate of talent, featuring Freddy Ruppert, Jamie Stewart of Xiu Xiu and Nika Roza Danilova of Zola Jesus. Their 2009 album Fleurs was my favorite of the year and they are set to release their new album, New Love, on October 4. You can now hear one of the tracks, "Chin Up", check out the album art and track list. Get excited!

1. The Days Will Get Long Again
2. Winter's Year
3. New Orleans
4. Until You Are Alone Again
5. Chin Up
6. And When You Kiss Me
7. Taurean Nature
8. Trust
9. Right Here
10. I Am Not What You Want
11. Only In Time
12. Bare Bones
13. New Love

No comments: