Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Jamie Stewart and Jonathan Meiburg's Blue Water White Death self-titled album out October 12

Jamie Stewart of Xiu Xiu, Jonathan Meiburg of Shearwater and producer John Congleton were in Dallas earlier this year working on their newest project, Blue Water White Death and more details have finally surfaced. The band will be releasing their self-titled album on October 12 and the track list (below) and album art (above) have surfaced. Get ready!

1. This Is the Scrunchyface of My Dreams
2. Song for the Greater Jihad
3. Grunt Tube
4. Nerd Future
5. The End of Sex
6. Death For Christmas
7. Gall
8. Rendering the Juggalos

No comments: