Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Austin City Limits 2009 : Lineup Revealed

The lineup for this year's Austin City Limits music festival, taking place on October 2-4, has been released and it looks to be much better than last year. Here's a rundown of the better acts:
  • Pearl Jam
  • Beastie Boys
  • Sonic Youth
  • Mos Def
  • B-52s
  • Andrew Bird
  • Girl Talk
  • Bon Iver
  • Grizzly Bear
  • DeVotchKa
  • The Walkmen
  • Blitzen Trapper
  • Daniel Johnston
  • Dr. Dog
  • The Dodos
And a ton more, but they aren't that interesting...

No comments: